Kontaktuppgifter

FredrikFredrik

Fredrik Nyman

Projektchef
070 – 271 10 12
nyman@4dbygg.se

AlexanderAlexander

Alexander Sandqvist

Projektchef
070 – 777 10 62
sandqvist@4dbygg.se

ErikErik

Erik Landberg

Projektledare
076 – 811 81 18
landberg@4dbygg.se

kent

Krister Landberg

Projektledare
070 – 588 83 70
k.landberg@4dbygg.se

rickardrickard

Rickard Dahlgren

Platschef
070 – 508 58 69
dahlgren@4dbygg.se

kent

Kent Vokstrup

Platschef
070 – 288 28 69
vokstrup@4dbygg.se

AriAri

Ari-Pekka Tuomenharju

Platschef
070 – 758 17 22
ari@4dbygg.se

kent

Jessica Olerius

Arbetsledare
070 – 249 10 60
olerius@4dbygg.se

kent

Caroline Jarnestål

Arbetsledare
070 – 255 01 33
jarnestal@4dbygg.se

BjörnBjörn

Maria Niemelä

Ekonomiansvarig/projektkoordinator
070 – 290 29 89
niemela@4dbygg.se

Kontakta oss

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande